If you would like to become a sponsor, please contact me to find out how.

Information On Becoming a Sponsor



PageRank

Professional Reader

b00k r3vi3w Tours



Ambrosia's bookshelf: currently-reading

The Temptation of the Night Jasmine
tagged: currently-reading
At the King's Pleasure
tagged: currently-reading

goodreads.com


Rating System:
Don't Bother

Photobucket It's okay but could miss it

Photobucket Worth a Read

Photobucket Great book Read it.

Photobucket Must Read!

2017 Reading Challenge

Ambrosia has read 0 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Follow on Bloglovin








 
Posted by on April 23, 2013

Release Date April 23rd 2013

A warm and witty novel about friendship, fine dining, and learning that life doesn’t always turn out quite how we expect it to—perfect for fans of Barbara O’Neal and Nancy Thayer

On New Year’s Eve, Fran and Will Parrish host a dinner party, serving their friends a gourmet feast. The night is such a success that the group decides to form a monthly dinner party club. But what starts as an excuse to enjoy the company of fellow foodies ends up having lasting repercussions on each member of the Table for Seven Dinner Party Club.

Fran and Will face the possibility that their comfortable marriage may not be as infallible as they once thought. Audrey has to figure out how to move on and start a new life after the untimely death of her young husband. Perfectionist Jaime suspects that her husband, Mark, might be having an affair. Coop, a flirtatious bachelor who never commits to a third date, is blindsided when he falls in love for the first time. Leland, a widower, is a wise counselor and firm believer that bacon makes everything taste better.

Over the course of a year, against a backdrop of mouthwatering meals, relationships are forged, marriages are tested, and the members of the Table for Seven Dinner Party Club find their lives forever changed.

Table for Seven was a great read that took you into the lives of the Table for Seven Club. What starts out as just a fun new years eve dinner turns into a monthly event and ends up changing the lives of everyone involved. Each one of the characters has something that you love about them and something that you did not like to much. If I had to pick a favorite it would be Coop! This is a book I would recommend for those who want a real life, well written book that will make them emotional. You will laugh, you will cry..you will feel when reading table for seven.

My Gemstone Rating:

Photobucket

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply



     

    Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved // The Purple Booker is Powered by WordPress with a theme designed and coded by Nique Creations